The Buckdesign team

Elsa

Elsa Lo Pizzo
OSPI Manager
elsa@buckdesign.nl
 

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Steen-voor den Dag
Sales manager
patrick@buckdesign.nl
 

anita.jpg

Anita Meure-Koppelaar
Office Manager
anita@buckdesign.nl
 

Tibor.jpg

Tibor Zwaan
Project manager
tibor@buckdesign.nl
 

Flynn.jpg

Flynn Jochems
Designer
flynn@buckdesign.nl
 

Peter

Peter te Buck
Managing director
peter@buckdesign.nl
 

Paul

Paul te Buck
Technical director
paul@buckdesign.nl
 

Laura.jpg

Laura Bart
Office Assistant
laura@buckdesign.nl
 

Silvia2.jpg

Silvia Roffel
Designer
silvia@buckdesign.nl
 

Lisanne Jasperse
Designer
design@buckdesign.nl
 

Arie

Arie Wijker
Production
 

Sebastiaan2.jpg

Sebastiaan Wijn
Production
 


 

Adress

Buckdesign BV
Diamantweg 20a
1812 RC ALKMAAR
Tel.+31 72 564 48 55



KvK Alkmaar: 37112680
BTW/VAT: NL8133.25.080.B01
ING Bank Alkmaar: 670811939
Swift: INGBNL2A
IBAN: NL55INGB0670811939